WordPress has joined the Culture War

I host my WebSite on WordPress.com Today the supreme court ruled that it was unconstitutional for gay couples to wed. It is a compromise to my faith to acknowledge such unions. I turn on my Blog to find the Gay Pride Rainbow in my face. I’m very upset that they felt the need to celebrate on a site that I paid money for. This decision went against the voting members of my State. Now a site I “Pre-Paid” for has chosen to wave this flag in my face.

WORDPRESS

I have sent an email, but I am disappointed in how this culture war has to be shoved down my throat. What are your thoughts on this?

#DDD

  
 

Leave a comment

Filed under Religion and Spirituality

Leave a Reply

